Telephone Directory

 

Sl. No. Department Person Name Designation Mobile No. Mail ID.
1 Executive Officer Timir Kanti Panda Executive Officer 7908929270 pandatimirkanti1955@gmail.com
2 Finance Officer Sunil Kr. Mahato Finance Officer 7908609584 financeofficer.rnp@gmail.com
3 Finance Officer Soumen Patra Finance Officer 9232694771 soumenpatra123@gmail.com
4 Head Clerk Aditya Sarkar Head Clerk 9547536995 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
5 Accounts Bam Prasad Banerjee Accountant 8927808726 abhijitbam.banerjee@gmail.com
6 Accounts Shyam Sundar Dey AFC 9800079010 dey.shyamsundar340@gmail.com
7 Accounts Prabir Bauri Staff 6294797649 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
8 Accounts Panchanan Singh Clerk 9332112967 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
9 Civil Bijoy Kr. Moni Engineer-in-Charge 8250154155 bijoykumarmoni@gmail.com
10 Civil Gopinath Maji CLTC Member 7908830386 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
11 Civil Santanu Das Office Asstt. cum DEO 7908665445 santanudas.india@gmail.com
12 Civil Rajib Dutta DEO 7908070292
13 Civil Tapas Das Staff 9932395964
14 I.T. Some subhra Chowdhury I.T. Coordinator 7586888943 som.kolaghat87@gmail.com
15 Birth & Death Amal Dutta Clerk 9635473278 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
16 Birth & Death Amit Das Staff 7384832040 amitdas2040@gmail.com
17 Birth & Death Bhabani Bouri Staff 7908469142 bhabanibouri76@gmail.com
18 P. Tax Chittaranjan Chowdhury Clerk 8972878765 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
19 P. Tax Laxmikanta Pandey Staff 9434457776 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
20 P. Tax Dayamoy Paramanik Staff 9732057201 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
21 P. Tax Jagannath Paramakin Staff 8116368935 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
22 P. Tax Bholanath Bauri Staff 9679263373 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
23 Cash Sk. Salam Cashier 9800016155 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
24 Cash Bholanath Paramanik Staff 9002474785 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
25 Assessment Rudra Prasad Sarkar Staff 9933997977 rudraprasadsarkr001@gmail.com
26 Assessment Swapan Deogharia Staff 9932896432
27 Store Rudra Prasad Bhakat Staff 7586801305 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
28 Store Baban Rajak Staff 9749178785 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
29 Store Santi Bhaya Staff 9064491104 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
30 Water Supply Kajal Acherjee 8159007957 raghunathpur.ulb@gmail.com
31 Water Supply Biraj Das 8250518213
32 Water Supply Amar Bhandari 7318625620
33 Water Supply
34 Health Ajit Kumar Goswami Doctor 9933662713
35 Health Partha Dutta Asst. Accountant 7407772140
36 Health Satyaranjan Chowdhury Health Assistant 9800565495
37 Health Shibnath Bauri Store Keeper & Clerk 9800331161
38 Pension Suvendu Das Staff 7602595017
39 Mid Day Meal Indranil Chakraborty MDM DEO 8116154530 indranilamity@gmail.com
40 NULM Puja Dutta C.O. 7908072466
41 NULM Shukdeb Mandal D.A cum D.E.O. 8653147471 shukdebmandal14@gmail.com
42 NULM Manashi Mitra Staff 8170049232
43 SWM Diptendu Kapri Capacity Building Coordinator 8145590654 diptendu.kapri@gmail.com
44 Electric Amir Khan 8972228770
45 Electric Uttam Dey
Scroll to Top